Podcast returns along with fresh new made-up rumours.

After being away for days on end, Oldham promised his readers a new podcast. Dunk being Dunk, he had to make out that he’d had a lot of demand for it…

PODCAST: NEW EPISODE!

Monday evening saw the return of the KOPTALK podcast. Back by popular demand, following petitions and death threats, we return as miserable as ever to discuss the Gerrard rumours and the board room drama that’s had every Red talking –>>

This was the “petition”…


slugfest
Gold Member
**
Reged: Sep 14 2006
Posts: 79
Loc: London

POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST
#1682313 – Wed Oct 25 2006 06:52 PM
No podcast for a while, I know Dunk had some personal issues, and that is completely understandable just incase its been knocked on the head…

SIGN TO SAVE THE PODCAST!!!!!
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
southafricanred
Gold Member
**
Reged: Aug 13 2006
Posts: 407
Loc: South Africa

Re: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST [Re: slugfest]
#1682317 – Wed Oct 25 2006 06:54 PM
i’m in
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
redderz
Gold Member
*****
Reged: Jul 24 2006
Posts: 10
Loc: Copenhagen, Denmark

Re: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST [Re: southafricanred]
#1682336 – Wed Oct 25 2006 07:23 PM
Me too!
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
Aus_LFC
Gold Member
***
Reged: Feb 14 2006
Posts: 80
Loc: Sydney, Australia

Re: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST [Re: redderz]
#1682827 – Wed Oct 25 2006 11:40 PM
Count me in !
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
Raggs_The_Rat
Gold Member
***
Reged: Nov 22 2003
Posts: 766
Loc: Australian in Hong Kong

Re: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST [Re: Aus_LFC]
#1682880 – Thu Oct 26 2006 02:35 AM
yes im in

and i must say the silence on this issue is defening.
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
Taylor
Gold Member
*
Reged: Aug 08 2005
Posts: 215

Re: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST [Re: Raggs_The_Rat]
#1682917 – Thu Oct 26 2006 07:46 AM
I am in too
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
southafricanred
Gold Member
**
Reged: Aug 13 2006
Posts: 407
Loc: South Africa

Re: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST [Re: Taylor]
#1683396 – Thu Oct 26 2006 04:33 PM
Dunk, if its over can you please just put us out of our misery, if it is over we will accept it… please just come out and tell us! thanks
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
KatieAdministrator
KopTalk.com
***
Reged: Jul 11 2006
Posts: 647
Loc: UK

Re: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST [Re: southafricanred]
#1683459 – Thu Oct 26 2006 05:30 PM
It is far from over!
Im sure Dunk will explain all on his next episode!
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
southafricanred
Gold Member
**
Reged: Aug 13 2006
Posts: 407
Loc: South Africa

Re: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST [Re: Katie]
#1683502 – Thu Oct 26 2006 06:29 PM

Any clues as to when it will be?
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
jmp7300
Gold Member
*
Reged: Sep 16 2006
Posts: 22
Loc: Malta

Re: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST [Re: southafricanred]
#1683544 – Thu Oct 26 2006 07:06 PM
Dunk………..you’ve gotta come back. The absence of your podcasts is comparable to Robbie Fowler’s years away from anfield…………AWFUL stuff!

Looking forward to hearing you (and big ears) in the not so distant future
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
Barosx2
Gold Member
**
Reged: Sep 06 2006
Posts: 247
Loc: SELBY

Re: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST [Re: jmp7300]
#1683561 – Thu Oct 26 2006 07:22 PM
I know your eager for the podcast, but please guys just give him some time, don’t try and rush him
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
REDNUFFSAID
Gold Member
Reged: Sep 11 2006
Posts: 7
Loc: Norway

Re: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST [Re: Barosx2]
#1685848 – Sun Oct 29 2006 03:13 PM
I’m with you on this, get off the guys back. There are bigger things in life than the podcast. He’ll be back when he’s ready

– – – – – – – – – – – – –
southafricanred
Gold Member
**
Reged: Aug 13 2006
Posts: 407
Loc: South Africa

Re: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST [Re: REDNUFFSAID]
#1686292 – Mon Oct 30 2006 12:36 PM
No we were just asking when it is… We arent pressurising Dunk to do a podcast. Obviously there are many things more important than a podcast so if it came out the wrong way on behalf of the rest of the lads who were asking for a podcast we apologise..
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
slugfest
Gold Member
**
Reged: Sep 14 2006
Posts: 79
Loc: London

Re: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOODCAAAAAAAAAAAAAST [Re: REDNUFFSAID]
#1686406 – Mon Oct 30 2006 02:11 PM

I believe I made a point similar to this on the opening message. I was asking whether or not it had been knocked on the head (hence the ‘sign to SAVE the podcast’)

– – – – – – – – –

Not exactly overwhelming support from a site which he claims has “thousands” of members is it? How many did you count? I counted nine different users replying, not including Katie. 9 out of 1000 = 0.9%. I wonder if we’ll come across the 99% at some point to give us Dunk’s favourite number – 99.9%.


I decided that I’d have a listen to this podcast. I doubt I will again, I should have learned my lessons from the past. Awful, really bad. Not even so awful that they are funny, just totally crap.

Here’s my efforts at an edited transcript.

4 mins 52. The shite begins. Prior to this he’s played “You fat bastard” and “Ring of Fire”.

5.36 Claims he’s been getting loads of emails.

6.00 Mentions he’s got a gift certificate from Amazon. This will be from his ads on his front page, the ones that he had to change a little. Not that he has advertising any more. Says he’ll order some games with it.

He mentions shortly after that he’d not been on holiday after all. They “had to cancel it”.

Then he talks about how lots of petitions were “signed to get us back”. That’ll be the nine people replying to the one thread I think.

He mentions something about what’s been keeping him away. He claims that “Things have been going off I’ve had to deal with
and that. Me and the missus and the kids have had to deal with a few issues. Health issues. It’s not good.”

Steve mutters away then Oldham says, “It could be me, it could be the Mrs, it could be one of the kids”. He claims he can’t be specific, “because people are paying too much attention”. He means he can’t say in case he trips himself up with it later on, being that it’s all bullshit.

Then he says this is the “first time I’ve been in HQ for ages”.

8.10. He talks about the match on Saturday. “I didn’t even go to the game. I had tickets but didn’t go. I’m giving my season tickets up at the end of the season.” He claims this is be impartial.

Next, the owner of this so-called Liverpool FC fan site says: “I’m really not interested in any Liverpool player. Couldn’t care less.” He hints that he knew Kuyt had scored because he’d got a bet on him. He claimed to be keeping an eye on the score, but from his mams. “I wasn’t interested, even in my bet” he tries to have us believe.

He goes on, “Right now I’m really not interested. everyone keeps telling me to lighten up, get back to work.”

Then he tells his letter box joke again, before remembering (after a reminder from Steve) that he’s already used it once on the forum.

10.40. By now the overweight thief is talking about that anonymous board member from last Friday. He reckons it’s all “strange”. He says, “I thought that the local media would have played it down. But why did the local media go along with it? Why did they believe it was a real director?”

And now, time for some bullshit. “I think I know who it is, and I think they know who it is, but nobody’s naming him are they?”

He goes on, regarding his inside knowledge letting him know who the director is, “If you ask me how confident I was percentage wise, I’d say I was 99% certain.”

There’s our 99% to add to the 0.9% from earlier.

Steve suggests he should say who the director is, but Dunk doesn’t know of course. Excuse: “I won’t name it, because I would get sued.”

12.30 Every forum that I’ve read has one person in the frame. Someone who has a name that might make you think of snow. Every other forum is wrong though, according to Oldham, who says, “I don’t think it’s that person that they’ve been suggesting. I think it’s all tied in to do with the frustration over investment. This person wants the current board out.”

And again, repeating himself, he says, “I think it’s to do with the lack of investment. This director is annoyed that Parry and Moores have turned down a particular offer. I think the board’s split.”

Steve: “I think so too”

And on Oldham goes: “Why’s nobody putting pressure on the Mirror to find out who? I think it all stems back to when Kraft was looking at the club, the first time. I don’t think this director can gain anything personally from this.”

And, continuing with his amazing insight into the world of Liverpool FC’s board, he goes on, “I think this director is genuinely pissed. I know a lot of these driectors are just old farts. I don’t what they are in it for, probably because they get a shag, get a bird on the side or something like that.”

15.30 By now the topic’s changed slightly: “Sick of hearing about rotation”. Sorry, no it hadn’t changed: “I think the director went to the journalist and said ‘put what you like’. That’s what they’re like Steve, honestly.”

16.00 Reads out what Bascombe wrote in the Echo about the story.

16.15 Now it’s time to talk about the many Gerrard rumours. He says, “Even though I’ve had no interest of late. Rumours about people in his family, and his chick. What’s going on? Just because you’re paraniod doesn’t mean they’ll take you away. I’ve had ravioli on toast and loads of water.”

That’s my notes on what he said at that point. I may have missed some bits, but I’m not going back to check now. He then claimed to be on a diet. Yes – he claims he’s on a diet.

Now warming to this subject, Fatty (until he proves otherwise) asks: “Will Gerrard leave Liverpool?” Steve says he’s sure that he’s off to Real, Fatty says Barcelona. Fatty’s joking, I think. Then he says: “I think a situation will develop.”

Not sure what he meant really. Then he comes out with this about the whole situation: “I don’t care. I couldn’t give a shit. If we’d been beaten by Villa I couldn’t care less. I’m impartial.”

19.50. This is getting difficult to listen to now)

20.00 Then this “Liverpool fan” says: “Talking about rotation. Talking about investment. F*king boring. Then the stadium. They could knock it down and build an Asda, I don’t care.”

It gets boring so time to hit Fast Forward.

23.00 He’s deleting his spam. Fast Forward again.

25.20 FF again.

27.20 FF again.

30.00 FF again. Reading the end of a mail from “King Salif, really Dave”

34.10 FF again. “I never thought I’d say I couldn’t be arsed”.

FF again. 40.00. “I think the media are clutching at straws.” Talking about Gerrard. FF again.

45.00. “I think there’s a couple of directors who are a bit pissed.”

I’m guessing he means unhappy rather than drunk. Next he goes on: “Even though I’d like to see a bit of a change at the top, I don’t like any form of bullying. I don’t like underhand tactics. If you want to say something about something, say it. If you don’t put your name to something you’ve got no balls. I don’t like upsetting anybody.”

Aimed at us by any chance?

47.00. Mr Bullshit is still going on about the director. He doesn’t believe that the director actually was being quoted properly: “That’s why it’s bullshit, I don’t think he has got a problem with Rafa.”

47.30. He looks at his forums (what’s left of them) and talks about a thread. “Five Live this morning. Did any of you listen to Five Live” (Thread talks about a deal to sell the Sun at cut price.) Then he says, “F*king S*n Newspaper. Many people will get stuck into that thread I’m sure.” An opportunity to point out to any listeners that the offer from the S*n isn’t acceptable is missed. Dunk pays full price for it himself, except when he can blackmail or bribe the paper boy.

48.50. Then he reads out the PA feed story about Liverpool injuries. Talks as if he’s revealing information nobody else had.

49.25. Time for another outburst: “Fowler still at the club?” he asks. He hates Fowler, but then he says: “Tell you what, didn’t he score a cracking goal? Oh, I’m not into football, I forgot.” And it really did sound like someone who’d forgotten they were pretending they didn’t see the game any more. I wonder why he’s pretending about this? Who else is he lying to about it? Maria?

50.20. A site member called DonaldP gets some verbal abuse from Oldham.

50.50. “I did this for you.” He’s talking about the podcast.

51.20. Starts to play a track where the theme from Only Fools and Horses is mixed with an Eminem track. Over the top of it he signs off from the Podcast, saying, “Come on I need a lift, I’ve got some real mental things going on. I need a laugh. Send me some pictures of naked birds.”

And that’s it.

Meanwhile, back on the forums, and some time after recording his PodgeCast, he’s had time to work out a story about the Director from Friday…


DunkAdministrator
KopTalk.com
****
Reged: Aug 20 2004
Posts: 11929
Loc: UK

Board room update
#1686757 – Mon Oct 30 2006 11:02 PM
I’m expecting an update on Tuesday/Wednesday from those in the same circles as THE anonymous director. It’s been confirmed to me who he is and it’s who I thought. It IS to do with investment frustration and an agenda to turn up the heat on Parry and Moores.
(And off we go again. Gullible ones will start to believe him.)
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
af
Honorary Member
***
Reged: Dec 30 2003
Posts: 18956
Loc: Universe-the Milky Way-Earth-E…

Re: Board room update [Re: Dunk]
#1686762 – Mon Oct 30 2006 11:12 PM
I had right Thank you Dunk.

Sometimes i think a heated discussion is needed to get the club going in the right direction. I don’t support the [whatever] director that was behind the attack on Moores, Parry and Rafa but it’s clear to me that someone need to kick some life into out board.

We need investment or a takeover to finance the new stadium. A loan would be to risky IMO. We would then need to qualify for the CL every season to pay for the stadium and give Rafa the money he needs.
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
richt71Moderator
Moderator
***
Reged: Jul 09 2003
Posts: 12657
Loc: York

Re: Board room update [Re: Dunk]
#1686764 – Mon Oct 30 2006 11:13 PM

I kind of knew that investment was behind the outburst and maybe the continuing stories regarding Stevie etc but why did he question Rafa?? I’m kinda lost on that one!
(Poor Rich Tea. Can’t afford a shirt, diet pills didn’t work, still believes Oldham has contacts related to investment. He’s changed his signature too since he read this blog… )
——————–
I’m the slightly portly non-shirted bandit!
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
phcpgun
Gold Member
***
Reged: Jan 19 2006
Posts: 106
Loc: Liverpool
Re: Board room update [Re: Dunk]
#1686767 – Mon Oct 30 2006 11:21 PM
Is it common knowledge inside the boardroom who this person was and they’re just simply trying to keep it out of the media? You said the person you though it was/and now is thought very highly of Rafa, any idea why the dig at him? Or was it simply a passing comment/made up by reporter etc? Cheers for the info! (Dunk doesn’t know mate. He’s not got a clue.)
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
1 True Red
Honorary Member
***
Reged: Jan 21 2003
Posts: 1482
Loc: North Wales

Re: Board room update [Re: Dunk]
#1686772 – Mon Oct 30 2006 11:33 PM
Cheers for that Dunk,

It’s just a shame Rafa was dragged into it
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
est1892
Gold Member
**
Reged: May 22 2004
Posts: 109
Loc: The Kop

Re: Board room update [Re: 1 True Red]
#1686801 – Tue Oct 31 2006 03:02 AM
cheers fella. Hope this investment stuff can be sorted out asap as it’s dragged on far to long now.
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
Crowy
Gold Member
***
Reged: Feb 17 2004
Posts: 2765
Loc: Sydney

Re: Board room update [Re: richt71]
#1686806 – Tue Oct 31 2006 03:18 AM

I kind of knew that investment was behind the outburst and maybe the continuing stories regarding Stevie etc but why did he question Rafa?? I’m kinda lost on that one!

wouldnt surprise me if that was to get people to actually read the story. Throw in a bit of sensationalist journalism. (otherwise known as utter crap)
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
Desertscouser
Honorary Member
***
Reged: Sep 19 2006
Posts: 9732

Re: Board room update [Re: Dunk]
#1686813 – Tue Oct 31 2006 05:40 AM
Dunk, why don’t you name and shame him? (Because he claims he know the answer and every other site was wrong. He doesn’t actually have a clue. Not a clue.)
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
Butchodowd
Gold Member
*
Reged: Jun 03 2005
Posts: 265
Re: Board room update [Re: Desertscouser]
#1686815 – Tue Oct 31 2006 05:59 AM
Name him yes, but shame him no.
At least he has had the balls to say it how it is.
What he said is true.
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
Desertscouser
Honorary Member
***
Reged: Sep 19 2006
Posts: 9732
Re: Board room update [Re: Butchodowd]
#1686816 – Tue Oct 31 2006 06:01 AM
Name him then…

Do you know exactly what he said?

Edited by Desertscouser (Tue Oct 31 2006 06:03 AM)
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
kenny_lfc
Gold Member
***
Reged: Mar 16 2006
Posts: 1268
Loc: Bergen, in Germany

Re: Board room update [Re: Desertscouser]
#1686822 – Tue Oct 31 2006 06:26 AM
i would like for him to be named, but obviously that aint gonna happen.

If its to do with the investment, how would it help if they tried to force Rafa out? Unless it means one thing… they bring Sven in…
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
Darkon
Gold Member
***
Reged: Sep 05 2006
Posts: 63
Loc: Aarhus, Denmark

Re: Board room update [Re: kenny_lfc]
#1686825 – Tue Oct 31 2006 06:35 AM

I disagree totally with you mate, svennis is nowhere near Raffas class! There is a reason he is having a hard time getting a job after his rather unsuccesfull England spell. He has wasted what is one of the most talented england squad in a long time!
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
Butchodowd
Gold Member
*
Reged: Jun 03 2005
Posts: 265

Re: Board room update [Re: Desertscouser]
#1686829 – Tue Oct 31 2006 06:58 AM
No
in all honesty, you have a point, I dont know exactly what was said. I picked up on the main points.
One of which he dosnt know his best team. Hes spent a lot of money on players that really arnt that much better and are paid high wages.

We are no closer to winning the league now than when Souness and evans and Houllier were in charge. That hurts me, it must hurt all KT and I’m certain it hurts the LFC board members.

We had a great win on Saturday against Villa. We murdered them in first half. Once again we took foot of the gas. As we are now starting to get injuries and he cant tinker with the team as much, I hope to see some form from our top players ( Gerrard, Crouch, Kuyt, Alonso, Sissoko)

The dross he brought in like Aurellio, Pennant,Gonzo, Zenden will hopefully be left on the bench.
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
af
Honorary Member
***
Reged: Dec 30 2003
Posts: 18956
Loc: Universe-the Milky Way-Earth-E…

Re: Board room update [Re: Dunk]
#1686858 – Tue Oct 31 2006 08:57 AM
Dunk can’t name him because he would probably be sued if he can’t come up with the evidence that it really is the one he would say it’s if he named him.
(Dunk doesn’t know who it is. As I keep saying. You are gullible “af” if you seriously think otherwise. Wake up! )
——————–

Dunk’s next order – stop the bullshit! Unfortunately he’s not including his own bullshit in this, more’s the pity….


DunkAdministrator
KopTalk.com
****
Reged: Aug 20 2004
Posts: 11929
Loc: UK

No more religion or war bullshit
#1686662 – Mon Oct 30 2006 07:51 PM
Ok enough is enough, no more war stuff, no more religion stuff (me included) or get the **** out
——————–

The following poster, “DMHPioneer”, had me thinking once he was something to do with the excellent Duncan Mitty blog, which is of course sent from Duncan Mitty HQ. I don’t think that any more. He’s a quite new member, I wonder if he knows about the blog etc?

He had an “idea” to stop the players getting hassled from the press…


DMHPioneer
Gold Member
**
Reged: May 08 2006
Posts: 703
Loc: Hull
Hmm What if….
#1686542 – Mon Oct 30 2006 05:26 PM
Players nowadays get dragged thru the mud by the papers week in week out and i for one am sick of it..

So im thinkin being as the players get a nice fat wedge each week for their services then surely they can turn the tables on these ar5ehole reporters somehow..

How about hiring Private Detectives to report every aspect of the reporters lives back and then sell the story to a rival paper thus tarnishing the name of the offending tabloid and also virtually enforcing the reporter at fault to go into hiding and/or explain his actions to his employers, the public, the missus etc?

I mean if a swift half after nine o clock can be turned into a 48 hour bender by the tabloids using their own favourite word allegedly, then surely it works both ways. I appreciate the reporters aint famous but surely they strive to make their names to further their careers and cherish their own private life too..

I cannot see why no player has taken this up as a challenge to themselves yet..

Am I just angry at the latest tosh being published about my beloved LFC or could this actually be a go-er?
(Well who better to ask than someone so experienced in trying to drag LFC through the mud? Let’s see what he thinks… )
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
DunkAdministrator
KopTalk.com
****
Reged: Aug 20 2004
Posts: 11929
Loc: UK
Re: Hmm What if…. [Re: DMHPioneer]
#1686759 – Mon Oct 30 2006 11:04 PM
That’s a superb idea and I think this would be a huge money maker as it could be extended past players onto other celebs. If I was you I’d keep your ideas to yourself! Start contacting those players/figures who are targeted and make such suggestions. I’d be amazed if it didn’t attract interest as it’s a simple idea when you think about it.

Of course he doesn’t really think it’s a good idea. If he did he’d have deleted the thread and banned you before setting up his own site to do this. Saying that though, he’s no money left right now has he?

18 Responses to “Podcast returns along with fresh new made-up rumours.”

  1. The Red Lion Landlord Says:

    Hes really setting himself up for another fall if its disclosed it was “Father Christmas” after all, he must be gambling that it isnt or that it wont become public knowledge. Texas Oldham must know hes going to get a good pasteing if hes proved wrong again. He hasn’t “named names” but he has said who its not.

    Then again, I suppose he doesn’t give a damn really.

  2. rupertinsider Says:

    It reminds me of the Eminem video of “Will the Real Slim Shady Still Stand Up”. I know we are not supposed to “attack” the posters over there – but I could not get the Eminem pill-popping session in the psychiatric clinic out of my mind when I read that.

    All we needed was Superman Oldham shoving his butt in their faces – hang on though, he did that didnt’ he?

  3. The Red Lion Landlord Says:

    Ho Ho Ho,

    Monday – Dunk says he doesnt think its the board member every other forum says it is

    Tuesday- Noel White resigns as board member because he was behind the stories in the Mirror like every other forum thought.

  4. rupertinsider Says:

    “Then the stadium. They could knock it down and build an Asda, I don’t care.”

    He might just as well have got married at an Asda’s, then.

  5. rupertinsider Says:

    How wrong could he be!

    First he says he knew who it is before anyone else (he was the last to know, again).

    Then he says it is not who everyones says it is – White (but it was White).

    Then he says he knows what it iwas a deliberate ploy to stir things up in the media about investment (it wasn’t – it was off-the-cuff comments about Rafa which did not mention investment and which White did not expect to be published).

    Then he says he is in contact with someone in the guy’s circle who would find out (but White had already resigned when Oldham said that. Every director and all executives i.e. “White’s circle” would have known that when Oldham was allegedly contacting the “circle”).

    Oldham is a fool and his followers are fool-followers.

  6. FGC Says:

    He should have gotten married at an Asda, no doubt he’ll be working in one soon (well after he’s done his porridge!)

  7. The Red Lion Landlord Says:

    It appears Dunk is actually trying to give you ammunition now. I know you said Koptalk was getting brought down from the inside but I didnt think the plot went right to the top.

  8. rupertinsider Says:

    He should know that the story can end one of two ways – he could close down voluntarily or be closed down against his will with some pretty bad accompanying consequences. He is pretty thick. But even a thicko has an instinct for survival. So my guess is he will go for the first option.

  9. rupertinsider Says:

    Edit: Posted by BTB on another thread

    # BTB Says:
    October 31st, 2006 at 7:11 pm e

    Quality, his comments saying it was not NW have been disproven by NW admitting he did it and going. Got to love it, this guy knows nothing and everyone on koptalk just kisses his *** when he comes out with comments that sound stupid. To say it was all to do with investment when the article was about Rafa. Fat idiot.

  10. sawyerinsider Says:

    This Noel White saga proves once and for all that Oldham is a compulsive liar and a conman.

    Now for anyone reading this that still supports the fat Geordie and his excuse for a Liverpool FC fan site, please do the following.

    Get a gun, load it up and blow your brains out. The world will be a better place for it I promise.

  11. rupertinsider Says:

    I think there is an ulterior motive for his saying he has hardly been in the KT HQ for ages, and that Steve is not around etc. He is desperately trying to re-write history to convince the DSS that he and Steve are not working full-time on KT in Wallsend.

  12. Rashid Aimar Wackeen Says:

    The Noel White resignation is fucking hilarious timing. What for fatty to have some mind blowing excuse.

  13. rupertinsider Says:

    And what does the liar say when he’s found out? – “There’s another one who will get the chop. More on this later!”

    In other words – if I was so wrong about White – you know you can trust me about a second one. How much later? As late as my book.

  14. lfc_1892 Says:

    The exact words of Oldham about the board member in question “I think you’re all way of with NW”. Now NW resigns and admits he is the board member who spilled the beans. I hope existing KT members read this and know how much your KT daddy knows about LFC and how much rubbish they are reading on his site. For god’s sake, ask for a refund and leave KT. Of course unless, they are still interested in fairy tales from the daddy.

  15. The Red Lion Landlord Says:

    “There’s another one who will get the chop. More on this later!” ??

    My first comment on this entry was posted just before the NW news broke. I suggested he was gambling that no-one would be named or it would be someone else. After the above “Theres another one…”, It feels like hes gambling again hoping something will happen to drag him out the shite and save him, like a losing punter in a casino throwing good money after bad. I tells ya, hes Texas Oldham!

    Texas Oldham, a game of chance that you play with the sneakiest low-life shysters in a place you wouldnt want your family to know you’ve been. A game where you invariably end up out of pocket but when hooked you’ll go back for more.

  16. barry wom Says:

    You’ve got to love Dunk and his comedy value. I for one will almost be sad when he finally goes now. Even his support of the S*n can’t be reaching many people who can actually buy it anymore. Days like this make KT worthwhile. I can’t wait for his follow up to “There’s another one who will get the chop. More on this later!” .

  17. FGC Says:

    Obnoxious
    Lying
    Deceitful
    Hideous
    And
    Man is he fat!

  18. BTB Says:

    I have to say it is great reading this and knowing that I am not the only person that thinks these things. When he was insisting that it was all about investment loads of people start saying thanks dunk, etc. Thanks for what, go read the comments that NW made, how can these be about investment they were an attack on Rafa. Lots of people on there need to wake up, Rich Tea needs to get a life and stop using his tongue for bog roll, AF and Lecter need to start saying things on there to get people to realise.
    The place has 6 months left max!


Leave a Reply

