EXCLUSIVE Photos of the Blog Team

by Rupert Insider

The following revealing photo is taken from the gallery on the Duncan Mitty Blog http://duncanmitty.wordpress.com

Have a look at the other photos of his own Blog Team and read what he has to say about them and his former banned members (sad *******s)   Go   here

*************RIVAL BLOGGERS*****************

rival-bloggers.jpg

4 Responses to “EXCLUSIVE Photos of the Blog Team”

  1. rupertinsider Says:

    Gold Club members get to see the missing features. That alone is worth 30 quid.

  2. sawyerinsider Says:

    i like the banned members picture of 100,000s of music fans in Hyde Park! Very true.

  3. Mudface Says:

    “Rival Bloggers – (the sad ***********) I don’t know who they are or where they live but I have their names and addresses. If I can just find them, I can get a contract out on them to save DME from the feds. I already know who they are and where they live but if anyone knows who these people are or where they live please let me know. I wouldn’t do anything to harm them, in fact I wouldn’t do anything at all, I just want to know who they are and where they live. If you know who they are, let me know but don’t go posting the replies on rival blogs or I’ll get the hitman on to you too.”

    Hehehe. Excellent.

  4. univofchicago Says:

    Hahaha. I was just about to post that quote!

    DuncanMitty sure is funny, but it helps when your subject (mr Duncan Oldham) contradicts and bullshits in the way only Oldham can…


Leave a Reply

