Dunc loves our site. But he'll not let you tell anyone.

We were tipped-off by one of our readers about this thread. Liverpool forums have had these debates on them for years now. The topics of club v country and out-of-town fans. It's all been covered – numerous times in numerous threads in numerous forums.

We here at the Insider Insider have a long list of reasons why we're not so keen on Mad Fat Dunk. His weight isn't one of those reasons, nor is the fact he's an "out of towner", or OOTer as they are often called. It wouldn't bother us if Dunk was a Scouser, a Scot, a Scandinavian or (as he actually is) a Scarborian. Or whatever they call people from there. We're quite easy-going on here.

As for club v country, most Liverpool fans put Liverpool first. The extent to how much they then support their countries will vary, for many reasons. It's something that causes a lot of debate, and has done for years, but it's usually debated more by the English Reds than Reds from other countries. It's their choice though, at least on most forums.

Someone called "FOX" – a "reservist" on Fatso's ".coN" site started the ball rolling. Before you know it out comes the fat one in his best BNP tone of voice. He does this to get hits you know. He may even be "FOX" – it wouldn't be the first time he's logged in under an alias. He also edits posts a lot – watch out for "edited by Dunk", you'll see he actually edited a post by "FOX". And he didn't give a reason for his edit. Perhaps he'd forgotten who we was logged on as.

Before long Dunk's friend "Ryan20" was along. He isn't Dunk, but like Smithers off the Simpsons, Ryan's not keen on the idea of his hero getting hurt. Dunk's more Barney than Burns though, so it's not the best analogy. Maybe they are like bees, and Ryan is trying to look after his queen. Without Koptalk there'd be no Ryan – he'd not get that "status" on any other forum, unless he set one of his own up with brendan and sydney and co.

Ryan20 (is that his IQ?) said: "You do realise that you're adding fuel to the fire to those gazillions of muppets who spend their days humping your leg and cutting apart your every utterance on 'we_all_8_Koptalk.com' don't you?" Dunk replied: "Of course… wouldn't I be a real w@nker though if I changed my opinions just to please others? Like I give a t*ss what they think. It'll take more than some kiddies to change my views." We don't actually want you to change your views Dunk to be honest. Keep it up – it's driving more and more of your visitors away.

Dunk says later: "Amazingly the self appointed rivals or KopTalk rejects (whichever term they prefer), just don't get it. I love it when they slate the site. Usually when they do or debate it, me, the forums, the Insider etc there's an increase in visitors. Thankfully I'm not here to be liked so it makes no odds to me who thinks I'm ok or just another internet w@nker. I have to admit though that sometimes I say things I don't agree with just to get a bit. Works every time"

Of course Dunkie boy – you "love it" when people slate your site. That's why you TURNED OFF PRIVATE MESSAGING on the Insider. 😉 "PM It On" was worrying you wasn't it?

We know you're not here to be liked, you're here to make money. Which is getting harder now we are around – the "increase in visitors" you mention certainly doesn't look that way from here.

You say we "just don't get it" – we do. You say you love it, you mean you hate it. You've alienated countless insider members by blocking them out and demanding they tell you far more personal information than you are prepared to tell them about yourself. All to try and put a stop to this site. Has it worked? No. Have your visitor numbers dropped? Yes.

We're still waiting for you to answer our questions – koptalk.insider @ gmail.com when you get round to it. But please – try to just be honest, even if that means admitting you lied in the past.

Here's the rest of it…

FOX
Reservist

Age: 34
Loc: Sunny South Coast
15-06-06 08:53 AM – Post#231051

I am an OOT (out of towner), from the sunny south coast.

I hang around with 6 nutty LFC fans, 3 from the south coast like me and 3 scousers both born and bread who moved down here with their parents when they were in their teens due to work ETC.

We all watch the LFC games together and are equally as passionate about the mighty reds whether it is at a game or on the box in the pub. We all cried like babies when we won the CL and welled up after the FA Cup this year.

The big difference in our footy allegences is when it comes to our country.

My scouse mates don't really care if England do well and would worry more about LFC injuries whereas me and my southern mates are equally as passionate about England in the World Cup as we are about our beloved pool.

I am so excited about the WC and would cry like a baby again (modern day man me) if we won it, obviously I would prefer if King Crouch or Stevie won it for us.

So is this the big difference between an OOT and a scouser, scousers care more about LFC than anything else whereas us OOTs can share our love around. I also find that the scouse mates don't follow any other sports whereas me and my southern mates are cricket nuts as well and follow hampshire and England very closing going to alot of games.

So is it LFC and nothing else for Liverpool locals? is that the difference, am I generalising here.

Interesting lads interesting.

BTW leaving work at 2pm and all 7 of us going to the pub cannot wait, come on Pete bang one in, hopefully Carra will play as well.
This time next year Rodders

Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:06 AM – Post#231061
In response to Frootbat

This topic has been done to death mate.

Anyone that doesn't want their own country to succeed in anything, including football, should be hung.

How anyone would want to deprive Liverpool players such as Steven Gerrard of obtaining personal success by achieving his dreams is beyond me.

IanTheRed
Reservist

Age: 31
Loc: Exiled Scouser in Yorkshi…
15-06-06 09:07 AM – Post#231064
Personally I only support Liverpool and can’t get excited by a team captained by Beckham and managed by Sven. It has apathy written all over it. Add to that the fact that it appears to have been a team for the thugs from mediocre teams to take out their frustration on foreigners in the past, I apologise to all those people who are campaigning (oh yes, the fcuking S*n is apparently DEMANDING) that I should have to put a fecking flag on my car.

Liverpool has been derided by people for decades, described as a destitute hell hole full of criminals and benefit claimants, by the same southerners who now demand that we get all hyped up and xenophobic about ‘our’ country, when they don’t want to be associated for the other 11 months of the year.

Personally I only watch England in the hope that Liverpool players play well and don’t get injured – I have purposely worn my Liverpool top into work today to show where my allegiance lies.

IanTheRed
Reservist

Age: 31
Loc: Exiled Scouser in Yorkshi…
15-06-06 09:08 AM – Post#231065
In response to Dunk

Dunk Said:

Anyone that doesn't want their own country to succeed in anything, including football, should be hung.


Nice. Quote of the Day

“frigg off gaston.bloody smarmy sweat sack.!"~ Skullflower

Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:09 AM – Post#231068
In response to IanTheRed

And exiled scousers should be hung twice just to make sure.


Ryan20
KopTalk Legend

Loc: Belfast
15-06-06 09:10 AM – Post#231070
In response to Dunk

Dunk Said:
And exiled scousers should be hung twice just to make sure.


*Awaits Brendan's "I REALLY am a scouser" post* Koptalk's original MVP

Piedro
1st Team Player

Age: 25
Loc: Nicking Car Stereos
15-06-06 09:11 AM – Post#231072
In response to IanTheRed

IanTheRed Said: etc

Good post.

A view that is shared by a lot of scousers.

Not me like, as I want England to do well, but I do hear this viewpoint a lot on the streets of Liverpool.

FOX
Reservist

Age: 34
Loc: Sunny South Coast
15-06-06 09:12 AM – Post#231075
In response to Dunk

Dunk Said:
This topic has been done to death mate.

Anyone that doesn't want their own country to succeed in anything, including football, should be hung.

How anyone would want to deprive Liverpool players such as Steven Gerrard of obtaining personal success by achieving his dreams is beyond me.



This is not just about England footy team versus LFC Dunk. I also mentioned that my scouse mates don't care for other sports, they are just completely focused and obsessed by LFC and no room for any other love, even the missus

Also for the folk that don't care about England in the WC is there a link, are those types many local boys whereas OOTs can support both happily.

Lets be honest if you were born and bread in Liverpool it should mean a lot more to you than if you were born elsewhere, with some exceptions of course This time next year Rodders



Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:12 AM – Post#231076
In response to IanTheRed

IanTheRed Said:
Liverpool has been derided by people for decades, described as a destitute hell hole full of criminals and benefit claimants, by the same southerners who now demand that we get all hyped up and xenophobic about ‘our’ country, when they don’t want to be associated for the other 11 months of the year.




A lad made a good point the other day when he said that Liverpool isn't the only place to have been hammered during the Thatcher days, especially certain areas of Yorkshire. I think us Yorkshiremen just take it on the chin(s), dust ourselves down and get on with it.

As for the south, feck em. I'm in the north of england and the community spirit round here just now is fantastic. That's why I like to see people rally round. Of course everyone will be killing each other again soon but it's nice to have a few weeks of 'the old days'. Every house on my street has flags up, the kids love it… if it puts a smile on their faces, then I think it's worth the effort.



Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:13 AM – Post#231077
In response to FOX

Thankfully I was born in Yorkshire so only sheep, greyhounds and flat caps appeal to me.



Ryan20
KopTalk Legend

Loc: Belfast
15-06-06 09:15 AM – Post#231078
In response to Dunk

Dunk…

England to win the World Cup, or Liverpool to win the Premiership.

What's your choice? Only one mind, none of this 'both' craic. Koptalk's original MVP



FOX
Reservist

Age: 34
Loc: Sunny South Coast
15-06-06 09:15 AM – Post#231079
In response to Dunk



Its like the good old days Dunk (showing our age) remember the silver Jubilee, superb street parties when neighbours spoke and everyone cared. This time next year Rodders



Edited by Dunk on 15-06-06 09:18 AM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:16 AM – Post#231081
In response to FOX

FOX Said:

This is not just about England footy team versus LFC Dunk. I also mentioned that my scouse mates don't care for other sports, they are just completely focused and obsessed by LFC and no room for any other love, even the missus



Most of my mates don't care for other sports. Look at when England won the Rugby World Cup. I knew the day after they won it. I was still chuffed mind.

At the end of the day I'll watch a Liverpool Under 5's team or and England Under 5's team play football. I'd want both to succeed.

Having the World Cup just now is great and I'll still be as interested when England get knocked out but God, I can't wait for the Premier League season to start again. I'm really missing following the lads.



Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:17 AM – Post#231082
In response to Ryan20

Ryan20 Said:
Dunk…

England to win the World Cup, or Liverpool to win the Premiership.

What's your choice? Only one mind, none of this 'both' craic.


England to win the World Cup. I've seen Liverpool win the league loads of times. I'm worried I'll never experience a national success based on previous outcomes.

One that's out of the way, it'd be the league every time but for now, yeh I'd be happy seeing Steven Gerrard as a World Cup winner.



Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:19 AM – Post#231084
In response to FOX

FOX Said:


Its like the good old days Dunk (showing our age) remember the silver Jubilee, superb street parties when neighbours spoke and everyone cared.


LOL. I can honestly say it's more about community feel for me just now. Seeing the kids buzzing, neighbours sharing a pint. Nobody here expects us to win it but it's the taking part which is fun.



Ryan20
KopTalk Legend

Loc: Belfast
15-06-06 09:20 AM – Post#231086
In response to Dunk

Dunk Said:
Ryan20 Said:
Dunk…

England to win the World Cup, or Liverpool to win the Premiership.

What's your choice? Only one mind, none of this 'both' craic.


England to win the World Cup. I've seen Liverpool win the league loads of times. I'm worried I'll never experience a national success based on previous outcomes.

One that's out of the way, it'd be the league every time but for now, yeh I'd be happy seeing Steven Gerrard as a World Cup winner.



You do realise that you're adding fuel to the fire to those gazillions of muppets who spend their days humping your leg and cutting apart your every utterance on 'we_all_8_Koptalk.com' don't you?
Koptalk's original MVP



FOX
Reservist

Age: 34
Loc: Sunny South Coast
15-06-06 09:24 AM – Post#231090
In response to Dunk

Dunk Said:
FOX Said:


Its like the good old days Dunk (showing our age) remember the silver Jubilee, superb street parties when neighbours spoke and everyone cared.


LOL. I can honestly say it's more about community feel for me just now. Seeing the kids buzzing, neighbours sharing a pint. Nobody here expects us to win it but it's the taking part which is fun.


agreed, what I love about watching footy in pubs whether its LFC or England is the friendliness complete strangers show you, hugging eachother when we score rather than the scouring attitudes on normal nights in the pub, quality.




This time next year Rodders



Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:24 AM – Post#231092
In response to Ryan20

Ryan20 Said:


You do realise that you're adding fuel to the fire to those gazillions of muppets who spend their days humping your leg and cutting apart your every utterance on 'we_all_8_Koptalk.com' don't you?





Of course… wouldn't I be a real w@nker though if I changed my opinions just to please others? Like I give a t*ss what they think. It'll take more than some kiddies to change my views.



Operation
U-19 Player

Loc: Sheffield
15-06-06 09:25 AM – Post#231093
In response to FOX

"am I generalising here?"

Er, yes. I wasn't aware that all OOTers were the same, or indeed all scousers.

These discussions always get silly, and seeing as they add absolutelty nothing of any significance, it's just not worth it. "Brendan Seems to get alot of shite on this site. Some of it deserved some of it not. George W bush also gets his fair share. In your opinion who gets the most abuse?"



Frootbat
U-19 Player

Loc: Leeds
15-06-06 09:26 AM – Post#231094
In response to Dunk

Dunk Said:
Thankfully I was born in Yorkshire so only sheep, greyhounds and flat caps appeal to me.



Don't forget Bitter

Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:26 AM – Post#231095
In response to FOX

FOX Said:

agreed, what I love about watching footy in pubs whether its LFC or England is the friendliness complete strangers show you, hugging eachother when we score rather than the scouring attitudes on normal nights in the pub, quality.



Exactly. We all get caught up in it and we all know that when it ends we'll be stabbing each other again.

If I was in any country on holiday for example, let's say Spain and I was with a group of Spanish lads and they were playing anyone but England, then I'd join in and support their dreams for 90 minutes. To me it's just banter. I'm a football fan. I can't be neutral in any game which is why I like to have a bet on a game that doesn't involve LFC that's on tv.



Ryan20
KopTalk Legend

Loc: Belfast
15-06-06 09:27 AM – Post#231097
In response to Dunk

Dunk Said:
Ryan20 Said:


You do realise that you're adding fuel to the fire to those gazillions of muppets who spend their days humping your leg and cutting apart your every utterance on 'we_all_8_Koptalk.com' don't you?





Of course… wouldn't I be a real w@nker though if I changed my opinions just to please others? Like I give a t*ss what they think. It'll take more than some kiddies to change my views.



You're a publicity whore though.

I genuinely believe you've warngled some sort of '.com' set up whereby everytime some leper usues the words 'crap' & 'talk' in the same sentence, another £50 wings it's way into your bank account.

Koptalk's original MVP



Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:27 AM – Post#231098
In response to Frootbat

Frootbat Said:
Dunk Said:
Thankfully I was born in Yorkshire so only sheep, greyhounds and flat caps appeal to me.



Don't forget Bitter


I did think about that but I hate the stuff. I can handle doing a sheep, running a grehound or wearing a flat cap but bitter, nah… only bitter in the head.



IanTheRed
Reservist

Age: 31
Loc: Exiled Scouser in Yorkshi…
15-06-06 09:28 AM – Post#231100
In response to Dunk

Quote:
A lad made a good point the other day when he said that Liverpool isn't the only place to have been hammered during the Thatcher days, especially certain areas of Yorkshire. I think us Yorkshiremen just take it on the chin(s), dust ourselved down and get on with it.

As for the south, feck em. I'm in the north of england and the community spirit round here just now is fantastic. That's why I like to see people rally round. Of course everyone will be killing each other again soon but it's nice to have a few weeks of 'the old days'. Every house on my street has flags up, the kids love it… if it puts a smile on their faces, then I think it's worth the effort.


Thatcher systematically destroyed whole communities across the North and Wales (Mining, Dockers, etc), we have a lot in common. The regeneration of cities such as Manchester, Leeds and Liverpool have come about in spite of the apathy in the South, not from any sustained and/or begrudged help.

As for the community spirit, yeah its great and I wouldn’t deride anyone for supporting their country. Johnny Asbo and his carjacking mates won’t be riding around on mini scooters or knifing someone until England get knocked out, so its all good!

Personally I’d rather give a bed bath to a portly guy from Scarborough than wear an England top Quote of the Day

“frigg off gaston.bloody smarmy sweat sack.!"~ Skullflower



Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:30 AM – Post#231103
In response to Ryan20

Ryan20 Said:

You're a publicity whore though.

I genuinely believe you've warngled some sort of '.com' set up whereby everytime some leper usues the words '********' * 'talk' in the same sentence, another £50 wings it's way into your bank account.



Ryan, I've seen a few people moan about you but I have to give it to you, you're very, very clever. Amazingly the self appointed rivals or KopTalk rejects (whichever term they prefer), just don't get it.

I love it when they slate the site. Usually when they do or debate it, me, the forums, the Insider etc there's an increase in visitors.

Thankfully I'm not here to be liked so it makes no odds to me who thinks I'm ok or just another internet w@nker.

I have to admit though that sometimes I say things I don't agree with just to get a bit. Works every time



Edited by Dunk on 15-06-06 09:30 AM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

Frootbat
U-19 Player

Loc: Leeds
15-06-06 09:30 AM – Post#231104
In response to Dunk

Dunk Said:
Frootbat Said:
Dunk Said:
Thankfully I was born in Yorkshire so only sheep, greyhounds and flat caps appeal to me.



Don't forget Bitter


I did think about that but I hate the stuff. I can handle doing a sheep, running a grehound or wearing a flat cap but bitter, nah… only bitter in the head.


is beastiality a yorkshire thing, there was a guy on our town caught doing a goat. or maybe it's just the quality of the women????


Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:31 AM – Post#231105
In response to IanTheRed

IanTheRed Said:


Personally I’d rather give a bed bath to a portly guy from Scarborough than wear an England top



That my friend is the best suggestion I've ever seen on here… sure you wouldn't drown me?



Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:32 AM – Post#231106
In response to Frootbat

Frootbat Said:


is beastiality a yorkshire thing, there was a guy on our town caught doing a goat. or maybe it's just the quality of the women????



There's nothing wrong with a good beasting. Just ask Steve @ koptalk.com



Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 09:33 AM – Post#231107
In response to Dunk

Right I'm off for me bacon and eggs then I'll go make sure no Mancs have burned me office down. Bye for now.



Frootbat
U-19 Player

Loc: Leeds
15-06-06 09:33 AM – Post#231108
In response to Dunk

only if you were wearing an england shirt apparently

Edited by Frootbat on 15-06-06 09:34 AM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

H
U-17 Player

15-06-06 09:34 AM – Post#231110
In response to Dunk

Dunk Said:
Frootbat Said:


is beastiality a yorkshire thing, there was a guy on our town caught doing a goat. or maybe it's just the quality of the women????



There's nothing wrong with a good beasting. Just ask Steve @ koptalk.com


Yeah, we saw the photos the other day You have the capacity to learn from your mistakes. You will learn a lot today.



Ryan20
KopTalk Legend

Loc: Belfast
15-06-06 09:38 AM – Post#231116
In response to Dunk

Dunk Said:
Ryan20 Said:

You're a publicity whore though.

I genuinely believe you've warngled some sort of '.com' set up whereby everytime some leper usues the words '********' * 'talk' in the same sentence, another £50 wings it's way into your bank account.



Ryan, I've seen a few people moan about you but I have to give it to you, you're very, very clever. Amazingly the self appointed rivals or KopTalk rejects (whichever term they prefer), just don't get it.

I love it when they slate the site. Usually when they do or debate it, me, the forums, the Insider etc there's an increase in visitors.

Thankfully I'm not here to be liked so it makes no odds to me who thinks I'm ok or just another internet w@nker.

I have to admit though that sometimes I say things I don't agree with just to get a bit. Works every time


Yes, I'm generally referred to as "another one of Dunk's paying followers" which is pleasant, considering I often get called worse on this site.

Although yeah you're right, I am "very very clever"… Koptalk's original MVP



Frootbat
U-19 Player

Loc: Leeds
15-06-06 09:42 AM – Post#231122
In response to Ryan20

and very modest with it ryan as well

FOX
Reservist

Age: 34
Loc: Sunny South Coast
15-06-06 09:45 AM – Post#231124
In response to Dunk

Dunk Said:
Frootbat Said:


is beastiality a yorkshire thing, there was a guy on our town caught doing a goat. or maybe it's just the quality of the women????



There's nothing wrong with a good beasting. Just ask Steve @ koptalk.com



I have seen some post nabbing in my time but changing this topic from can scousers share their love for LFC with any other England sport or even their missus to sh@gging goats and sheep is taking the biscuit !

This time next year Rodders



H
U-17 Player

15-06-06 09:51 AM – Post#231129
In response to H

H Said:
Dunk Said:
Frootbat Said:


is beastiality a yorkshire thing, there was a guy on our town caught doing a goat. or maybe it's just the quality of the women????



There's nothing wrong with a good beasting. Just ask Steve @ koptalk.com


Yeah, we saw the photos the other day


You have the capacity to learn from your mistakes. You will learn a lot today.



livvy145
Reservist

Loc: Huyton
15-06-06 09:56 AM – Post#231132
In response to H

H Said:
H Said:
Dunk Said:
Frootbat Said:


is beastiality a yorkshire thing, there was a guy on our town caught doing a goat. or maybe it's just the quality of the women????



There's nothing wrong with a good beasting. Just ask Steve @ koptalk.com


Yeah, we saw the photos the other day






If she can touch her toes in the dark, then it's good enough for me.. "I am whatever you say I am"

For sure.



FOX
Reservist

Age: 34
Loc: Sunny South Coast
15-06-06 10:00 AM – Post#231134
In response to livvy145

[quote=livvy145][quote=H][quote=H][quote=Dunk][quote=Frootbat]

is beastiality a yorkshire thing, there was a guy on our town caught doing a goat. or maybe it's just the quality of the women????
[/quote]

There's nothing wrong with a good beasting. Just ask Steve @ koptalk.com [/quote]

Yeah, we saw the photos the other day [/quote]

[/quote]


If she can touch her toes in the dark, then it's good enough for me..[/quote]


I used to love Alison Moyet, lucky man that Steve.

"All cried out" to "Only you" marvellous stuff This time next year Rodders



Richey
U-19 Player

Age: 26
15-06-06 10:17 AM – Post#231147
In response to Dunk

Dunk Said:

Anyone that doesn't want their own country to succeed in anything, including football, should be hung.


Ever considered going into politics Dunk?

Its not that I don't want England to do well, but I can't get as excited about it as I do about Liverpool.

Its not the England team I have a problem with, its more the media and other 'fans' who are the problem. If you go to the pub to watch an England game you are usually surrounded by people who don't like football half the year and just use the World Cup as an excuse for some kind of tribal nationalism, a chance to drink lots of Stella and shout at some foreigners, a practice encouraged by the gutter press. Its not about the football for many, which to be fair is pretty dull anyway.

As an English football fan I do want England to do well and I will watch and cheer them on but I don't agree that people should be expected to get behind Rngland just because they are English!
When England won the rugby World Cup I didn't watch it because I hate rugby.

Dunk
KopTalk Daddy

Age: 31
Loc: KOPTALK.COM
15-06-06 10:19 AM – Post#231150
In response to Richey

Richey Said:
Dunk Said:

Anyone that doesn't want their own country to succeed in anything, including football, should be hung.


Ever considered going into politics Dunk?

Its not that I don't want England to do well, but I can't get as excited about it as I do about Liverpool.

Its not the England team I have a problem with, its more the media and other 'fans' who are the problem. If you go to the pub to watch an England game you are usually surrounded by people who don't like football half the year and just use the World Cup as an excuse for some kind of tribal nationalism, a chance to drink lots of Stella and shout at some foreigners, a practice encouraged by the gutter press. Its not about the football for many, which to be fair is pretty dull anyway.

As an English football fan I do want England to do well and I will watch and cheer them on but I don't agree that people should be expected to get behind Rngland just because they are English!
When England won the rugby World Cup I didn't watch it because I hate rugby.


Yeh I know where you are coming from. I can't stand your non-football types but sadly they're also there in club football.

As for politics… it is a subject that interests me as I like to see 'em all battling

And on (and on) it went.

17 Responses to “Dunc loves our site. But he'll not let you tell anyone.”

  1. macca2 Says:

    fatty knows hes in big trouble if this blog spreads any further to his readers. of course, he’ll say how hes loving all the attention, but restricting PMs, registration and locking memberships just when the blog has started to hit off is no coincidence.

  2. rupert Says:

    He’s never stopped talkingabout this blog since it started. He’s changed his registration scheme, he’s tightened up on his security, he’s banned more “suspicious” members, I wouldn’t be surprised if he’s even considered asking the Internal Revenue Service for an amnesty, started working out how much it will cost him to pay the licence for multiple uses of his site software and get Steve to stop drawing dole. This blog must be really costing him. Meanwhile his paranoia intensifies. He’s like Captain Queeg in the Caine’s Mutiny. “Who stole my hotdogs”.

    BTW it never even occured to me that he was fat – he’s just big boned.

  3. rupert Says:

    Let’s not go overboard in our criticism of the Yorkshire Pudding. Personally I’m impressed that he’s a non-smoker. How do I know? ………………………………

    From: NEastCple – view profile
    Date: Sun, Oct 19 1997 12:00 am
    Email: neastc…@aol.com (NEastCple)
    Groups: alt.sports.soccer.european.uk
    Not yet rated
    Rating:
    show options

    Reply | Reply to Author | Forward | Print | Individual Message | Show original | Report Abuse | Find messages by this author

    Hi, sorry to but in on the footy but there must be some fit lads in here ?!

    We’re a young couple both aged 23 and living in Scarborough. We’re seeking an
    extremely fit and good looking individual to become a friend of ours and join
    us for plenty of sex either just a one off or for the rest of our lives !!!!!

    We’d like to film any encounter on our camcorder for our own use only, no need
    for your face on if you’re shy and there’s no reason why a copy couldn’t be
    sent on to the person that joins us.

    She is slim, dark haired, 34 B boobs and tanned. She loves wearing stockings
    and shoes etc. while having sex but she is a little shy.

    We would have to meet over here, we’d suggest a few drinks and then plenty of
    oral as she loves giving and receiving. He would either be looking on or
    joining in the fun.
    Safe sex and no pain stuff only of course.

    We’re both non-smokers and haven’t got a problem with a smoker as long as he
    doesn’t share his hobby while here !!!!!

    Right then, first of all she’d like to see a piccie so please email one or
    snail mail one to us at :

    Miss Hargreaves
    PO Box 145
    Scarborough
    YO11 1YD

    See ya later

    Gill & Mark

    ONLY EMAIL US AT : Gill_&_M…@Bigfoot.com or we wont get it as this is a
    promotional account.

  4. macca2 Says:

    my goodness…

  5. koptalkfckoff Says:

    'Miss Hargreaves
    PO Box 145
    Scarborough
    YO11 1YD

    See ya later

    Gill & Mark'

    Hmm, another name being used at the same PO Box

    Is Gill Hargreaves Dunc's wife then, if so why isn't she Gill Oldham

    I think Duncan Oldham is possibly a fake name, if anyone can dig more info out and expose these fuckers it would be great

    keywords for the search engines: koptalk, koptalk insider, duncan oldham, koptalk.com koptalkinsider.com, kraptalk, koptalk, koptalk insider, duncan oldham, koptalk.com koptalkinsider.com, kraptalk, koptalk, koptalk insider, duncan oldham, koptalk.com koptalkinsider.com, kraptalk, koptalk, koptalk insider, duncan oldham, koptalk.com koptalkinsider.com, kraptalk, koptalk, koptalk insider, duncan oldham, koptalk.com koptalkinsider.com, kraptalk, koptalk, koptalk insider, duncan oldham, koptalk.com koptalkinsider.com, kraptalk, koptalk, koptalk insider, duncan oldham, koptalk.com koptalkinsider.com, kraptalk, koptalk, koptalk insider, duncan oldham, koptalk.com koptalkinsider.com, kraptalk,

  6. KT Veteran Says:

    I turned up for the drinks but they had gone home by then. Had to make do with wathcing Emmanuelle

  7. Alan Says:

    that big post by rupert, is that a swingers ad done by the twat off koptalk?

  8. rupert Says:

    Someone on Kraptalk traced a number of similar ads back to Fatty’s IP and his PO Box and street address found cross-references to Duncan, Oldham, Del Johnson, Bigfoot and a number of others. (He also used these names to sell satellite cards illegally.) It was also featured earlier on this site – Insider Insider – perhaps the Ed can add a few comments of explanation. But I think the Ed got if from the original Kraptalk. http://www.kraptalk.com

    You need to see this to understand all the references to his porno career and aspirations. Back then he was already using a football thread to find young fit football supporters to do it in a kinky way with him and his wife and he would record it on his camcorder (and join in). If you knew about this history would you want 16 year old Steve staying over 24 x 7 if you were his parents?

    The current pornification of Koptalk is a continuation of this original interest. The thing is will he take the final step and go into video production and distribution?

  9. rupert Says:

    Maybe that’s what he’s grooming Ryan and Brendan for.

  10. Insider Insider Says:

    Yep – Dunk’s swinging request is probably the highlight of his former usenet days. It’s explained best of all at Kraptalk – http://www.kraptalk.com/features/del.shtml – where you can go off and see all the other stuff he got up to. He’d pretend to be different people, but forget to change the details and so catch himself out. He’s got an adult chat section on Koptalk now hasn’t he? Gill and Mark are made up names, Dunk’s wife is Maria.

    As for getting there too late for the drinks, I suppose it was a pirate of Emannuelle. Certain women at certain parties in North Yorkshire have a genuine fear of the sight of Mercedes keys.

  11. macca2 Says:

    im pretty sure duncan oldham is his real name with hargreaves being one of many cheap alias’s. his wife’s name is maria hartley i think. man, how low can he go? its just crazy…

  12. rupert Says:

    Is that hartley of hartley’s jam?

  13. rupert Says:

    He changed his name by deed poll to “Manchester Unitewd” once for a bet. But there’s no truth in the rumour he also tried “The SUN shines out of my arse”. But he did wear a SUN hat.

  14. rupert Says:

    Sorry about all my spelling mistakes – the typeface is so small I can hardly read it. ED – why not put a spell checker on the site? Try one that can handle Internet Explorer and Firefox. I’ll póst a link to a free one.

  15. rupert Says:

    This one is just for Internent Explorer but they are working on a Firefox version. Its free.

    http://www.iespell.com

  16. jj_dominic Says:

    this is all very shocking, but not surprising, nothing from chunk would surprise me.

  17. KT Veteran Says:

    Are you JD?


Leave a Reply

