Don't abuse the fat one.

There are some important rules to follow if you want to be a long-term member of Koptalk.

  1. Do as you're told
  2. Pay for everything you are asked to pay for
  3. Don't question Dunk about his dodgy dealings
  4. Think what you're told to think
  5. Believe what you are told

Unfortunately, we predict one Koptalk Insider subscriber has missed out on the learning of these rules. He'll soon be gone. He didn't follow the line that Dunk had told him to follow. He had his own views on Cisse. He broke rule number four.

Remember – free speech will not be tolerated at Koptalk. 

Down_Under_DaveSilver Member  

Reged: Jun 10 2005
Posts: 137
Loc: Perth, WA.

         Deleted thread 
#1478842 – Fri Jun 09 2006 09:10 AM          Reply

I'm sure this post will be deleted as well.
I am really pi$$ed off that my rose coloured glasses post on Cisse was deleted, it was a totally different theme to the other 10 posts about him.
I feel very strongly about what I said and I'm fuming that someone saw it as their place to censor me. I thought this was a chat room ffs 
Post Extras:             

QABIRI
Silver Member
 

Reged: Jan 13 2003
Posts: 434
Loc: UK

         Re: Deleted thread  [Re: Down_Under_Dave]
#1478848 – Fri Jun 09 2006 09:11 AM          Reply

    
Post Extras:             

Fredo
Honorary Member
 

Reged: Jul 01 2003
Posts: 4536
Loc: Home sweet home

         Re: Deleted thread  [Re: Down_Under_Dave]
#1478857 – Fri Jun 09 2006 09:15 AM          Reply

Cissé bashing posts are boring.
Post Extras:             

Down_Under_Dave
Silver Member
 

Reged: Jun 10 2005
Posts: 137
Loc: Perth, WA.

         Re: Deleted thread  [Re: QABIRI]
#1478858 – Fri Jun 09 2006 09:15 AM          Reply

 What? because you didn't agree, you think it should have been deleted?
Post Extras:             

Down_Under_Dave
Silver Member
 

Reged: Jun 10 2005
Posts: 137
Loc: Perth, WA.

         Re: Deleted thread  [Re: Fredo]
#1478873 – Fri Jun 09 2006 09:19 AM          Reply

It wasn't a cisse bashing post at all, maybe you missed the point. I was bored with all of the cisse threads and was simply saying that there are far more deserving people in the world worthy of all of the sympathy than he was getting.
Post Extras:             

Dunk
KopTalk Editor
 

Reged: Aug 20 2004
Posts: 7637

         Re: Deleted thread  [Re: Down_Under_Dave]
#1478878 – Fri Jun 09 2006 09:22 AM          Reply

Quote:

I'm sure this post will be deleted as well.
I am really pi$$ed off that my rose coloured glasses post on Cisse was deleted, it was a totally different theme to the other 10 posts about him.
I feel very strongly about what I said and I'm fuming that someone saw it as their place to censor me. I thought this was a chat room ffs 

There are plenty of Cisse threads to debate in, we don't want duplicate threads be they positive or negative. We also don't want abusive comments.

Leave a Reply

